Directory

Our team is here to serve you, and we welcome the opportunity for an introduction.  Please feel free to contact us and let us know how we can assist you.

NameTitleEmailPhone
David BrownLibrary Directordavid@canalfultonlibrary.org330.854.4148 ext 306
Cheryl MullinsManager, Reference Departmentcheryl@canalfultonlibrary.org330.854.4148 ext. 302
Peter KleinManager, Information Technologypeter@canalfultonlibrary.org330.854.4148 ext. 305
Tracey HaywardManager, Interlibrary Loans Departmenttracey@canalfultonlibrary.org330.854.4148 ext. 308
Janet DeansManager, Circulation Departmentjanet@canalfultonlibrary.org330.854.4148 ext. 303
Melissa SmithReference and Teen Assistantmelissa@canalfultonlibrary.org330.854.4148
Jennifer HendricksManager, Children’s Departmentjennifer@canalfultonlibrary.org330.854.4148 ext. 310
Betsy MitchellHomeboundbetsy@canalfultonlibrary.org330.854.4148