Directory

Our team is here to serve you, and we welcome the opportunity for an introduction.  Please feel free to contact us and let us know how we can assist you.

Name Title Email Phone
David Brown Library Director david@canalfultonlibrary.org 330.854.4148 ext 306
Cheryl Mullins Manager, Reference Department cheryl@canalfultonlibrary.org 330.854.4148 ext. 302
Phinh Khongphatthana Manager Information Technology phinh@canalfultonlibrary.org 330.854.4148 ext. 305
Tracey Hayward Manager, Interlibrary Loans Department tracey@canalfultonlibrary.org 330.854.4148 ext. 308
Janet Deans Manager, Circulation Department janet@canalfultonlibrary.org 330.854.4148 ext. 303
Emily Brahler Reference and Teen Assistant emily@canalfultonlibrary.org 330.854.4148
Jennifer Hendricks Manager, Children’s Department jennifer@canalfultonlibrary.org 330.854.4148 ext. 310
Betsy Mitchell Homebound betsy@canalfultonlibrary.org 330.854.4148