Directory

Our team is here to serve you, and we welcome the opportunity for an introduction.  Please feel free to contact us at 330-854-4148 and let us know how we can assist you.

Name Title Email Phone

David Brown

Library Director

david@canalfultonlibrary.org

Ext. 306

Cathy Morgan

Information Department Manager

cathy@canalfultonlibrary.org

Ext. 320

Harv Ankrom II

Technology Manager

harv@canalfultonlibrary.org

Ext. 305

Tracey Hayward

Inter-Library Loan Manager

tracey@canalfultonlibrary.org

Ext. 308

Kayla Murphy

Circulation Services Manager

kayla@canalfultonlibrary.org

Ext. 303

Jen Hendricks

Children’s Services Manager

jennifer@canalfultonlibrary.org

Ext. 310

Angelica Aronson

Teen Librarian & Information Assistant

angelica@canalfultonlibrary.org

 

Marilyn Fish

Information Program Specialist

marilyn@canalfultonlibrary.org

 

Brittany McMaster

Customer Service Assistant & Schools Contact

brittany@canalfultonlibrary.org