Directory

Our team is here to serve you, and we welcome the opportunity for an introduction.  Please feel free to contact us and let us know how we can assist you.

Name Title Email Phone

David Brown

Library Director

david@canalfultonlibrary.org

330.854.4148

ext. 306

Cathy Morgan

Information Department Manager

cathy@canalfultonlibrary.org

330.854.4148

ext. 320

Harv Ankrom II

Technology Manager

harv@canalfultonlibrary.org

330.854.4148

ext. 305

Tracey Hayward

ILL Manager

tracey@canalfultonlibrary.org

330.854.4148

ext. 308

Kayla Murphy

Circulation Services Manager

kayla@canalfultonlibrary.org

330.854.4148

ext. 303

Jennifer Hendricks

Children’s Services Manager

jennifer@canalfultonlibrary.org

330.854.4148

ext. 310

 

Teen Librarian & Information Assistant

 

330.854.4148

Belinda Sterling

Information Programming Specialist

belinda@canalfultonlibrary.org

330.854.4148

Brittany McMaster

Customer Service Assistant & Schools Contact

brittany@canalfultonlibrary.org

330.854.4148