Directory

Our team is here to serve you, and we welcome the opportunity for an introduction.  Please feel free to contact us and let us know how we can assist you.

NameTitleEmailPhone
David BrownLibrary Directordavid@canalfultonlibrary.org330.854.4148
ext. 306
Cheryl MullinsInformation Department Managercheryl@canalfultonlibrary.org330.854.4148
ext. 302
Harv Ankrom IITechnology Managerharv@canalfultonlibrary.org330.854.4148
ext. 305
Tracey HaywardILL Managertracey@canalfultonlibrary.org330.854.4148
ext. 308
Kayla MurphyCirculation Services Managerkayla@canalfultonlibrary.org330.854.4148
ext. 303
Jennifer HendricksChildren’s Services Managerjennifer@canalfultonlibrary.org330.854.4148
ext. 310
Melissa SmithTeen Librarian & Information Assistantmelissa@canalfultonlibrary.org330.854.4148
Belinda SterlingInformation Programming Specialistbelinda@canalfultonlibrary.org330.854.4148
Brittany McMasterCustomer Service Assistant & Schools Contactbrittany@canalfultonlibrary.org330.854.4148