Directory

Our team is here to serve you, and we welcome the opportunity for an introduction.  Please feel free to contact us and let us know how we can assist you.

Name Title Email Phone
David Brown Library Director david@canalfultonlibrary.org 330.854.4148
ext. 306
Cheryl Mullins Information Department Manager cheryl@canalfultonlibrary.org 330.854.4148
ext. 302
Harv Ankrom II Technology Manager harv@canalfultonlibrary.org 330.854.4148
ext. 305
Tracey Hayward ILL Manager tracey@canalfultonlibrary.org 330.854.4148
ext. 308
Kayla Murphy Circulation Services Manager kayla@canalfultonlibrary.org 330.854.4148
ext. 303
Jennifer Hendricks Children’s Services Manager jennifer@canalfultonlibrary.org 330.854.4148
ext. 310
Melissa Smith Teen Librarian & Information Assistant melissa@canalfultonlibrary.org 330.854.4148
Belinda Sterling Information Programming Specialist belinda@canalfultonlibrary.org 330.854.4148
Brittany McMaster Customer Service Assistant & Schools Contact brittany@canalfultonlibrary.org 330.854.4148